Mrs. Arkell's Guidance Appointments - Last names starting with Dj - Ki

PLEASE NOTE - This website is not managed by WCDSB. Please only enter information that is requested.

Click on any time to make a booking.

I will NOT be calling you out of class at your appointment time, it is your responsibility to come to Guidance at the assigned time.

Show your appointment confirmation to your teacher and ask permission to come to Guidance. I will give you a signed slip to show your teacher after the appointment.

previous next

September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019 Thu Today 19 Thursday, September 19, 2019

8:00 AM
8:15 AM
8:30 AM
8:45 AM
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM

Saturday 21 September 2019 Sat 21 Saturday, September 21, 2019

8:00 AM
8:15 AM
8:30 AM
8:45 AM
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM

Sunday 22 September 2019 Sun 22 Sunday, September 22, 2019

8:00 AM
8:15 AM
8:30 AM
8:45 AM
9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:30 AM
10:45 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
11:30 AM
11:45 AM
12:00 PM
12:15 PM
12:30 PM
12:45 PM
1:00 PM
1:15 PM

Monday 23 September 2019 Mon 23 Monday, September 23, 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019 Wed 25 Wednesday, September 25, 2019

YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me